Client Testimonials

See what some of our esteemed clients have to say about us!

    5 star review  Manuel & Armando were on time, gentlemanly, thorough, fast, and seemed to take pride in their work. We have been so disappointed with many hood cleaners in our area, but were immensely satisfied with Clean Stride. They cleaned up after themselves, pressure washed the front lot (even beyond where their mess was), and even took the trouble of throwing away our own protective flooring for us. We were very satisfied with their work, and plan to use them every time.

    thumb Baja Fresh
    4/17/2019

    5 star review  The girls arrived right on time and did a clean sweep of the house in record time. I was pleased with their performance, with only a few minor areas they missed. Thanks ladies!

    thumb Brenda Neil
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  I am sooo impressed with the work by Paula and Lily when they cleaned my house. They are very efficient and professional. I would recommend Clean Stride to my family, neighbors and friends. You will not be disappointed. They are an excellent team. Five stars to the team!

    thumb celia bernido
    3/05/2019

    5 star review  After experiencing several cleaning services, I have found Clean Stride the best at a reasonable cost. I appreciate their willingness to meet my special needs. Also I find their texted notifications when they are on the way for cleaning and when the cleaning is finished helpful.

    thumb Nancy Randall
    11/21/2018
QDS Logo

94%

Customer Satisfaction

from 125 reviews


   67.2%
   21.6%
   4.8%
   4.8%
   1.6%

Dec 17, 2019

Great service my RV is ready for our Christmas trip with my family. Thank You

- Shelly

Nov 25, 2019

Clean Stride has excellent service. Two young men came in and in two hours cleaned four rooms of carpets, one couch, 4 dining chairs, and many many cushions out in the patio. They got right to work and were cleaned up and gone in two hours. I would recommend them to anyone.

- Patti

Nov 19, 2019

Wonderful service thank you.

- Shelly

Nov 19, 2019

The ladies were very friendly and thorough in cleaning.

- Kellie

Nov 15, 2019

Good service. thank you so much

- Tamarah & Dave

Nov 13, 2019

Ladies and the company are wonderful.. No worries. AY

- Alan

Nov 14, 2019

Great as usual!!

- Lisa

Nov 8, 2019

Everything was great!

- Adriana

Nov 7, 2019

Excellent team! Excellent company!

- Dottie

Nov 6, 2019

Looks great!

- Chuck & Vicky