Client Testimonials

See what some of our esteemed clients have to say about us!

    review rating 5  I am sooo impressed with the work by Paula and Lily when they cleaned my house. They are very efficient and professional. I would recommend Clean Stride to my family, neighbors and friends. You will not be disappointed. They are an excellent team. Five stars to the team!

    thumb celia bernido
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Manuel & Armando were on time, gentlemanly, thorough, fast, and seemed to take pride in their work. We have been so disappointed with many hood cleaners in our area, but were immensely satisfied with Clean Stride. They cleaned up after themselves, pressure washed the front lot (even beyond where their mess was), and even took the trouble of throwing away our own protective flooring for us. We were very satisfied with their work, and plan to use them every time.

    thumb Baja Fresh
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Clean Stride is the best cleaning company in town. When I need a house to shine before I list it for sale or rent I call Clean Shine

    thumb Raymond Dobbs
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  Manuel & Armando did a great job for us. Showed up early, did a fine job with the cleaning details, and waited for me to confirm their performance. Highly recommended.

    thumb Roger Coughenour
    12/08/2018
QDS Logo

94%

Customer Satisfaction

from 125 reviews


   67.2%
   21.6%
   4.8%
   4.8%
   1.6%

Dec 17, 2019

Great service my RV is ready for our Christmas trip with my family. Thank You

- Shelly

Nov 25, 2019

Clean Stride has excellent service. Two young men came in and in two hours cleaned four rooms of carpets, one couch, 4 dining chairs, and many many cushions out in the patio. They got right to work and were cleaned up and gone in two hours. I would recommend them to anyone.

- Patti

Nov 19, 2019

Wonderful service thank you.

- Shelly

Nov 19, 2019

The ladies were very friendly and thorough in cleaning.

- Kellie

Nov 15, 2019

Good service. thank you so much

- Tamarah & Dave

Nov 13, 2019

Ladies and the company are wonderful.. No worries. AY

- Alan

Nov 14, 2019

Great as usual!!

- Lisa

Nov 8, 2019

Everything was great!

- Adriana

Nov 7, 2019

Excellent team! Excellent company!

- Dottie

Nov 6, 2019

Looks great!

- Chuck & Vicky


California Service Areas

Bakersfield, Shafter, Wasco, Delano, Arvin, Lamont, Tehachapi, Taft, Frazier Park, Kern County

 


Phone: (661) 281-9245
Copyright © 2017 Cleanstride | Powered by Fluxar Studios